Soccer Schedule

Fall II 2022 Friday COED 7v7

Friday, November 18

Byes
Trojans FC
  Field 2
7:00 PM
 
  EaDo Strikers [8]
vs
 
  NPJB FC [8]
8:00 PM
 
  Heartbreakers FC [12]
vs
 
  South Coast [0]
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 25

No Games - Thanksgiving Break

Friday, December 2

Byes
South Coast
  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, December 9

Byes
Heartbreakers FC
  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, December 16

Byes
NPJB FC
  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, December 23

No Games - Christmas Break

Friday, December 30

No Games - Christmas

Friday, January 6

Byes
SEC Football
  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, January 13

Byes
EaDo Strikers
  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, January 20

Byes
Justice League FC
  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, January 27

Double Headers
NPJB FC
  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, February 3

Byes
NPJB FC
  Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)