Soccer Schedule

Winter 2022 Tuesday COED 7v7

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Tuesday, December 27
  • Tuesday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 31
  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Tuesday, February 14
  • Tuesday, February 21

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 9:00 PM
  • 10:00 PM