Soccer Schedule

Winter 2022 Friday MENS 7v7

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Friday, December 16
  • Friday, December 23
  • Friday, December 30
  • Friday, January 6
  • Friday, January 13
  • Friday, January 20
  • Friday, January 27
  • Friday, February 3
  • Friday, February 10
  • Friday, February 17
  • Friday, February 24

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 9:00 PM
  • 10:00 PM